Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Term Dates

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 

Clarice Cliff Primary School Term dates & Holidays 2018/19

 

School Opens                                     Wednesday 5th September 2018

Half Term                                            Friday 26th October – Friday 2nd November (inclusive)

School Opens                                     Monday 5th November 2018

Christmas Holiday                             Monday 24th December – Friday 4th January

 

 

School Opens                                      Monday 7th January 2019

Half Term                                            Monday 18th Feb – Friday 22nd Feb

School Opens                                     Monday 25th February 2019

Easter Holiday                                   Monday 15th April – Friday 26th April

 

 

School opens                                      Monday 29th April 2019

Voting Day (School Closed)              Thursday 2nd May 2019

May Day (School Closed)                 Monday 6th May 2019

Voting Day (School Closed)             Thursday 23rd May 2019

Half Term                                           Friday 24th May – Friday 31st May 2019 (inclusive)            

School Closed for Summer             Monday 22nd July – Friday 30th August

 

 

Clarice Cliff Primary School Term dates & Holidays 2019/20

 

Inset Days                                           Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September 

School Opens                                     Wednesday 4th September 2019

Inset Day                                             Friday 25th October 2019

Half Term                                            Monday 28th October –Friday 1st November (inclusive)

School Opens                                     Monday 4th November 2019

Half Term                                            Monday 23rd December – Friday 3rd January

 

 

School Opens                                     Monday 6th January 2020

Half Term                                            Monday 17th Feb – Friday 21st Feb

School Opens                                     Monday 24th February 2020

Easter Holiday                                   Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April

 

 

School opens                                      Monday 20th April 2020

May Day (School Closed)                  Friday 8th May 2020

Half Term                                            Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020 (inclusive)

Inset Day                                             Monday 1st June         

School Opens                                     Tuesday 2nd June 2020         

School Closed for Summer             Monday 20th July – Monday 31st August

Top